Board of Directors

Recruitment for Board and Committee positions is an ongoing activity throughout the year with Board Elections held in January of even numbered years. For information on becoming involved at the Committee or Board level, please contact Chapter President, Wendy Brown-Haddock at 608-261-4025 or wbrownhaddock@mononacatering.com.

President

Wendy Brown-Haddock
Monona Catering
e-mail: wbrownhaddock@mononacatering.com

Immediate Past President

Farrah Slinger
Event Essentials
e-mail: farrah@eventessentials.com

Vice President

Marcia Terrones
Monona Catering
e-mail: mterrones@mononacatering.com

Treasurer
Micayla Zapata
Monona Catering
e-mail: mzapata@mononacatering.com

Program Director

Geoffrey Sandler
Celebrations Entertainment
e-mail: geoffrey@celebrationsentertainment.com

Program Co-Chair

Katie Paulos
Event Essentials
e-mail: katelyn@eventessentials.com

Membership Director

Sarah Davidson
Harmonious Union Events
e-mail: sarah@huevents.net

Communications Director

Jodi Everts
lovemadisonweddings.com
e-mail: jodi@lovemadisonweddings.com